Tendenzer.no

Kontakt oss

Tendenzer AS

O.H. Bangsvei 51, 1363 Høvik
Telefon 67 81 81 30

tendenzer-kart

Kontakt oss

Tendenzer AS

O.H. Bangsvei 51, 1363 Høvik
Telefon 67 81 81 30

tendenzer-kart

Ansatte

  • Lars Olav Kronstad
    Daglig leder
    lars@tendenzer.noThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Telefon: 67 81 81 30
  • Erlend W. Dannatt
    Salg/Markedsføring Marker, Dalbello, Völkl
    erlend@tendenzer.noThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Mobil: 41 61 93 35
  • kai magne
    Kai Magne Kjersem
    Agent Marker, Dalbello, Völkl, Dolomite
    kai@tendenzer.noThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Mobil: 90 72 98 68
  • Line Therese Vikene
    O'Neill
    line@tendenzer.noThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Mobil: 92 86 42 36
  • Marius Feen
    Sail Racing, Dolomite
    marius@tendenzer.noThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Mobil: 92 03 62 38
  • Magnus Paulsen
    Völkl, Marker, Dalbello, Dolomite
    magnus@tendenzer.noThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Mobil: 41 46 77 02
  • Lillan Harrison
    Innesalg/kundeservice Marker, Dalbello, Völkl, Dolomite
    lillan@tendenzer.noThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Telefon: 48 31 35 31
  • Ellen B. Lundberg
    Innesalg/kundeservice O’Neill, Sail Racing, Dolomite
    ellen@tendenzer.noThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
    Telefon: 48 31 35 32
  • Per Lønning
    Telefon: 67 81 81 30